Management

Steve Warshawsky

steve.w@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5003
General Manager
Steve Warshawsky

John Ramgren

john.r@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5005
General Sales Manager
John Ramgren

Brian Hakes

brian.h@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5430
Digital Operations Director
Brian Hakes

Carlo Matos

carlo.m@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5416
 Volkswagen Sales Manager
Carlo Matos

Doug Boulanger

doug.b@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5010
 Volkswagen Sales Manager
Doug Boulanger

Scott Turney

scott.t@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5224
Director of Pre-Owned Operations
Scott Turney

Terry Maxson

terry.m@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5026
Finance Manager
Terry Maxson

Jason Romanak

jason.r@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5101
Parts & Service Director
Jason Romanak

Tim Price

tim.p@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5197
Parts Director
Tim Price

Dan Pergl

dan.p@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5030
Volkswagen Service Manager
Jim Welsh

Robert Freiberg

robert.f@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5557
Internet Director
Robert Freiberg

Sales

Greg Carnegie

greg.c@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5419
Sales Consultant
Greg Carnegie

Matt Geraci

matt.g@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5004
Sales Consultant
Matt Geraci

Sonja Jovanovic

sonja.j@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5329
Sales Consultant
Sonja Jovanovic

Amber Dickens

amber.d@ganleywestside.com
888-713-0528 Ext. 5255
Sales Consultant
Amber Dickens

Yasser Dief

yasser.d@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5011
Sales Consultant
Yasser Dief

Kyle Hogue

kyle.h@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5397
Sales Consultant
Kyle Hogue

Doug Vannatter

doug.v@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5307
Sales Consultant
Doug Vannatter

Chris Whitt

chris.w@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5017
Pre-Owned Sales
Chris Whitt

Service

Dan Pergl

dan.p@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5030
Volkswagen Service Manager
Jim Welsh

Chris Wheatley

chris.wh@ganleywestside.com
888-713-0528 Ext. 5306
Lead Volkswagen Service Writer
Chris Wheatley

Jasmine Nowakowski

Jasmine.n@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5239
Volkswagen Service Writer
Jim Welsh

Kaila Smith

kaila.s@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5104
Volkswagen Express Service Writer
Jason Boismier

Mickayla Mathews

mickayla.m@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext 5584
Volkswagen Service Writer
Ariella Cancel

Reese Van Keuren

theresa.k@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5037
Service BDC Manager
Reese Van Keuren

Parts

Tim Price

tim.p@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5197
Parts Director
Tim Price

Jim Joyce

jim.j@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0519 Ext. 5187
VW Parts Lead
Joe  Joyce

Michael Payerchin

michael.p@ganleywestside.com
888-378-0528 Ext. 5153
Volkswagen Parts
Michael Payerchin

Brandon Joseph

brandon.j@ganleywestside.com
440-734-2000 Ext. 5154
Volkswagen Parts
Nathan Bauer